Monday, October 27, 2008

Politics

So let's all talk some politics shall we.
I'm researching even more as I type this up now.
So basically what we have on our hands is THE biggest mud slinging, hate ad, smear campaigning presidential election possibly to date.

On one hand we have the Conservative Republican John McCain.
Other hand Liberal Democrat Barrock Obama.

Obama has been smeared as a terrorist, anti american, white hating, Muslim extreamist who will destroy our country.

McCain is being proclaimed, mainly self-proclaimed, as the REAL american, patriot, war hero.

For one I would strongly detest on my life that Obama is not these things at the same time i strongly detest McCain is these things.

McCain is well..........let's face it, a dinosaur elitest. He wants too cover it up and up the demographics by getting Palin in who let's face it doesn't know much outside of what she is coached with. I believe she is intelligent i just don't think she's the woman for the job. I would prefer a woman who is not only well educated but also does 110% more than expected too beat the automatic bias, which she does not do.

Now i don't mean too sound like some left-winged ignorant liberal only educated in Right winged bashing.

Let's face it Obama has it down for the most part, very little flaw in what he does and the only things anyone has agianst him is pure ignorant speculation conjured up by racist and prejudices members of both our government and civilians. If all they have is edited tapes of Biden and pure lies then honestly that alone gives me the right person too vote for.

But let's not stray far from facts, Bush was seen shaking hands with some of the sames extreamist remember when he was supposedly in on this big oil conspiracy or is that no longer true because now Obama is in the spot light.
Also if the media is so unfairly treating Obama then why is any of this getting too be big news.

But also let's see the facts Biden is also an elitist who for awhile seemingly had his morals sucked dry and flip-flopped way too much on issues. Alteast one of them has a spine of steel.

I think the lesser of evil on both sides is A)Obama in first, he's got the right mentality and B) Palin she just hasn't had time too get extreamly tainted.

As far as policies go I do agree with Obama more so than not.
Also I believe that Obama's great oritory skills will help more with diplomacy then McCain's war-torn grudge and pompous aura.

I think Obama has the right idea about the middle class.
He is correct without the middle class we have nothing. Once our middle class falls what we become is Rome. A disgracefull and fallen Republic with a false democracy.
I think elitist like McCain want most of the wealth for the upper class. But the middle class runs the economy.

Now i strongly dissagree with Obama's views on Universal Health Care. I personally think that will ruin the open market, turn us even further into a Socialist nation and also I don't believe in our government having too wipe our asses for us.

But i also strongly disagree with McCain's whole deregulating the stock market. WORST IDEA EVER. Ok so technically we are socio-capitalistic but that's how it should be atleast when it comes too the stock market because you can not allow people too regulate themselves. We did that if any of you follow history and it lead too their being no middle class and it caused the Great Depression.

I've rather lost my train of thought in all of this.
Please post comments on this with some serious questions so i can answer them. I rather love politics.

White Light/Aphotic King
Keep it Rastaa
PEACE and ONE LOVE

No comments: